CGI/Perl Guide | Learning Center | Forums | Advertise | Login
Site Search: in
Add ListingModify ListingTell A FriendLink to TPASubscribeNew ListingsCool ListingsTop RatedRandom Link
Newest Reviews
  • review
  • hagen software
  • NOT GPL!
  • Hagan Software
  • Wasted Time with ...
  • poor pre-sale sup...
  • no response
  • rating the offer
  • Good Stuff
  • Good idea but use...


  •  
    Perl Archive : Searching : Databases : Page 2
    Guide Search entire directory  this category
     
    Subcategories:

      Databases@ (80)
    Add, modify and delete data from databases online.
    Flat File,SQL,Oracle,MySQL,DBM,ODBC,LDAP
      Searching@ (14)
    Search programs your web site or the web
      Web Site@ (43)
    These programs will allow your web site visitors to search for text within your web site.
      WWW@ (38)
    These programs will allow your web site visitors to search external search engines (such as AltaVista or Infoseek) and have the search results displayed on your site.
     
    Links:   Pages: [<<] 1 2

      SQL Query Parser for Microsoft Access Database, Default Search: AND   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 18

    SQL Query Parser for Microsoft Access database will accept input keywords and construct the SQL "LIKE" query to be run against the database software. Use "+", "-", "|" to search compulsory words, alternative words and also exclusion words. Allows searching for a phrase by accepting enquoted words. Similar to the standards used by major search engines.

     (Added: Thu Nov 22 2001 Hits: 198 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      SQL Query Parser for Microsoft Access Database, Default Search: OR   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 18

    SQL Query Parser for Microsoft Access database will accept input keywords and construct the SQL "LIKE" query to be run against the database software. Use "+", "-", "|" to search compulsory words, alternative words and also exclusion words. Allows searching for a phrase by accepting enquoted words. Similar to the standards used by major search engines. This version will use "OR" as the default search if no sign is given.

     (Added: Thu Nov 22 2001 Hits: 242 Rating: 5.00 Votes: 1)

      SQL Query Parser for Microsoft SQL Server Database, Default Search: AND   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 18

    SQL Query Parser for Microsoft SQL Server database will accept input keywords and construct the SQL "LIKE" query to be run against the database software. Use "+", "-", "|" to search compulsory words, alternative words and also exclusion words. Allows searching for a phrase by accepting enquoted words. Similar to the standards used by major search engines.

     (Added: Thu Nov 22 2001 Hits: 234 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      SQL Query Parser for Microsoft SQL Server Database, Default Search: OR   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 18

    SQL Query Parser for Microsoft SQL Server database will accept input keywords and construct the SQL "LIKE" query to be run against the database software. Use "+", "-", "|" to search compulsory words, alternative words and also exclusion words. Allows searching for a phrase by accepting enquoted words. Similar to the standards used by major search engines. This version will use "OR" as the default search if no sign is given.

     (Added: Thu Nov 22 2001 Hits: 184 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      SQL Query Parser for MySQL Database, Default Search: AND   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 18

    SQL Query Parser for MySQL database will accept input keywords and construct the SQL "LIKE" query to be run against the database software. Use "+", "-", "|" to search compulsory words, alternative words and also exclusion words. Allows searching for a phrase by accepting enquoted words. Similar to the standards used by major search engines.

     (Added: Thu Nov 22 2001 Hits: 171 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      SQL Query Parser for MySQL Database, Default Search: OR   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 18

    SQL Query Parser for MySQL database will accept input keywords and construct the SQL "LIKE" query to be run against the database software. Use "+", "-", "|" to search compulsory words, alternative words and also exclusion words. Allows searching for a phrase by accepting enquoted words. Similar to the standards used by major search engines. This version will use "OR" as the default search if no sign is given.

     (Added: Thu Nov 22 2001 Hits: 190 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      Surge   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 120.00

    SURGE is a generic Perl/CGI database search engine. The structure of the database is customizable, the field-types can be specified, you could even specify which fields are searchable and which are not.

     (Added: Sun Jul 11 1999 Hits: 409 Rating: 5.00 Votes: 1)

      SWS (StepWeb Search)   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    This is a search program, that can find one or more words in a flat file database where URLs have been submitted, and then prints out the results very neatly.

     (Added: Thu Jul 01 1999 Hits: 837 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      Web Search   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free   License: Free, Unrestricted

    This search engine takes results from the ToTheExtreme.com database and puts them on your site. Very easy to setup and it's free!

     (Added: Mon Aug 19 2002 Hits: 212 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      WebLinks   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: US$100

    Use this Perl/CGI script to build a hierarchical directory link system with unlimited categories and subcategories. All pages generated are customizable.

     (Added: Thu Jan 11 2001 Hits: 407 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      Pages: [<<] 1 2
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


    About The Perl ArchiveLink Validation ProcessSearch Tips
    Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads
    Visit our Mailing List Archives