CGI/Perl Guide | Learning Center | Forums | Advertise | Login
Site Search: in
Add ListingModify ListingTell A FriendLink to TPASubscribeNew ListingsCool ListingsTop RatedRandom Link
Newest Reviews
  • review
  • hagen software
  • NOT GPL!
  • Hagan Software
  • Wasted Time with ...
  • poor pre-sale sup...
  • no response
  • rating the offer
  • Good Stuff
  • Good idea but use...


  •  
    Perl Archive : Remotely Hosted : Databases
    Guide Search entire directory  this category
     
    Subcategories:

      Searching@ (20)
    These programs will allow you to search through a text file (flat file) and print the search results to the browser.
      Databases@ (80)
    Add, modify and delete data from databases online.
    Flat File,SQL,Oracle,MySQL,DBM,ODBC,LDAP
      Webmaster Utilities@ (194)
    These programs help make developing web sites a little easier. This section includes color pickers, table generators, HTML code cleanup, etc.
    Backups,SSI Management,Error Handling,Link Verification,Bookmark Converters,Countdown
     
    Links:

      AMS Address Management System, address database/book   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: GNU GP License

    Web based Address Management System (address database). CVS download implemented such that retrieved addresses can be imported into word processing or spread sheet applications.

     (Added: Wed Jul 05 2000 Hits: 711 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


    About The Perl ArchiveLink Validation ProcessSearch Tips
    Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads
    Visit our Mailing List Archives