CGI/Perl Guide | Learning Center | Forums | Advertise | Login
Site Search: in
Add ListingModify ListingTell A FriendLink to TPASubscribeNew ListingsCool ListingsTop RatedRandom Link
Newest Reviews
  • review
  • hagen software
  • NOT GPL!
  • Hagan Software
  • Wasted Time with ...
  • poor pre-sale sup...
  • no response
  • rating the offer
  • Good Stuff
  • Good idea but use...


  •  
    Perl Archive : Databases : MySQL : Page 2
    Guide Search entire directory  this category
     
    Subcategories:

      Databases@ (80)
    Add, modify and delete data from databases online.
    Flat File,SQL,Oracle,MySQL,DBM,ODBC,LDAP
     
    Links:   Pages: [<<] 1 2

      MySQL Mate   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: $30

    Manage and view the contents of multiple mySQL databases. Easily back up and restore multiple tables simultaneously to server of your hard drive.

     (Added: Mon Feb 10 2003 Hits: 143 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      mysqlwdb   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    This is mysqlwdb, a free (GPL) cgi script written in Perl5, easy to configure and to install, intended to manage MySQL database tables through a web interface. Just edit and configure ONE file.

     (Added: Fri Mar 16 2001 Hits: 1878 Rating: 8.00 Votes: 3)

      Quick MySQL   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: $39

    The ultimate mySql program for novices and professionals. Web based control of your database could not be easier. Create, drop, view and update tables columns and whole databases in seconds. Literally! This is a must see program and its totally free. You will be amazed by the power and speed of this program. We guarantee it! Comes with documentation and built in commands. All you need is database access, this program will do the rest. This program has saved us counless hours of programming, it will save you time as well.

     (Added: Sun Sep 02 2001 Hits: 577 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      update image script - mysql   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free   License: Free, Unrestricted

    This Perl CGI script generated by CGIScripter displays one entire database record in an HTML table. All JPEG/GIF images stored within the record are displayed in-line with the rest of the data from the record. Each MySQL column containing an image includes a menu which enables the user to Keep, Replace or Remove the image data. Non-image binary data types are also supported. CGIScripter is available for MacOS X, Linux and Windows.

     (Added: Thu Sep 25 2003 Hits: 157 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      VPRO V3 Enterprise   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: $2000

    VPRO-V3 Enterprise is a fast, fully queriable, Relational DataBase Management System, that is designed to run persistently using a mod_perl backend and a PHP front end. VPRO-V3 makes it possible to host an unlimited number of dealer databases in your area that can be integrated easily into their site using a simple PHP front-end, and also displaying all vehicles by county or zip code on your own site. VPRO-V3 was designed to make it possible to build a solid local business that should continue to grow and earn more and more each year. Demo available on our site. Sale of this program is restricted to individual metroplex area's. Unix/Linux Only w/access to the GD libraries for automated thumbnail creation.

     (Added: Wed Dec 20 2000 Hits: 319 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      Pages: [<<] 1 2
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


    About The Perl ArchiveLink Validation ProcessSearch Tips
    Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads
    Visit our Mailing List Archives