CGI/Perl Guide | Learning Center | Forums | Advertise | Login
Site Search: in
Add ListingModify ListingTell A FriendLink to TPASubscribeNew ListingsCool ListingsTop RatedRandom Link
Newest Reviews
  • review
  • hagen software
  • NOT GPL!
  • Hagan Software
  • Wasted Time with ...
  • poor pre-sale sup...
  • no response
  • rating the offer
  • Good Stuff
  • Good idea but use...


  •  
    Perl Archive : Databases : Flat File : Page 5
    Guide Search entire directory  this category
     
    Subcategories:

      Databases@ (80)
    Add, modify and delete data from databases online.
    Flat File,SQL,Oracle,MySQL,DBM,ODBC,LDAP
     
    Links:   Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5

      VirtualCatalogTM   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 199.00

    VirtualCatalogTM is an on-line product management system which enables the administrator to easily add or update a database of items and categories through a web browser.

     (Added: Tue Sep 07 1999 Hits: 331 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      VocabSearch   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    VocabSearch allows you to have a searchable list of vocabulary words for your students to look up, or create a database of faculty/student bios, annotated bibliographies, etc.

     (Added: Thu Jul 08 1999 Hits: 395 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      WebData   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 199-599

    Webdata is an easy database program specifically for the world wide web. It uses your web browser to add, modify, or delete entries into your database.

     (Added: Mon Jun 28 1999 Hits: 1175 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      WebDB   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    Selena Sol's web databse management and search.

     (Added: Thu Jul 08 1999 Hits: 1501 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      WhizBase   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    WhizBase is an interface between visitors' web browser and the database on a web server. It generates the dynamic HTML document for any query. Using the WhizBase you can publish your existing database of any usual type (MS Access, FoxPro, Paradox, dBASE and ASCII delimited). It enables any web designer with neither programming nor database experience to publish the database on line in less than an hour.

     (Added: Tue Dec 14 1999 Hits: 1282 Rating: 6.33 Votes: 3)

      WODA - Web Oriented Database   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    WODA is a Perl program that manages web-oriented, semi-relational, multimedia databases. It allows them to be maintained, added-to, modified, and queried through the WWW.

     (Added: Wed Jun 30 1999 Hits: 1131 Rating: 9.25 Votes: 4)

      Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


    About The Perl ArchiveLink Validation ProcessSearch Tips
    Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads
    Visit our Mailing List Archives