CGI/Perl Guide | Learning Center | Forums | Advertise | Login
Site Search: in
Add ListingModify ListingTell A FriendLink to TPASubscribeNew ListingsCool ListingsTop RatedRandom Link
Newest Reviews
  • review
  • hagen software
  • NOT GPL!
  • Hagan Software
  • Wasted Time with ...
  • poor pre-sale sup...
  • no response
  • rating the offer
  • Good Stuff
  • Good idea but use...


  •  
    Perl Archive : Databases : Flat File : Page 4
    Guide Search entire directory  this category
     
    Subcategories:

      Databases@ (80)
    Add, modify and delete data from databases online.
    Flat File,SQL,Oracle,MySQL,DBM,ODBC,LDAP
     
    Links:   Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5 [>>]

      JiffyDB Manager   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 24.95

    A simple webstore database manager. Add, edit, delete, search by item id, update inventory and produce a dated printable page for your records or backup. Easy to set-up. Online demo

     (Added: Tue Jan 30 2001 Hits: 619 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      KBase Free   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    Kbase gives you a quick, concise and inexpensive way to display dynamic information on a Web Browser, via an Intranet or Internet Web Server.

     (Added: Sun Aug 29 1999 Hits: 1734 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      LK Software Home Page   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: $89

    LK Bin Database (LKBinDB) is a quick & powerful database management system (DBMS). It can handle any number of databases, with any number of tables in it. Written fully on Perl, supports* SQL, easy to use! All data stored into file(s) (binary), and file never fully loads to memory. Package also includes LKBinDB myAdmin which alows you to manage databases in user friendly interface.

     (Added: Tue Jul 02 2002 Hits: 223 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 2)

      Locater Script   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    We have a Locator script that does just that- it will take a listing of your real-world locations and salespeople and will find three of the closest salespeople or locations to any zip code in the U.S.

     (Added: Tue Nov 09 1999 Hits: 403 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      Membermanager   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    Membermanager takes a character separated file (most commonly the pipe, | , but you can specifiy this however you like), sorts the whole thing by whichever field you like (Last name, City, Company, etc) and creates an HTML file for each letter of the alphabet with contents of each file also sorted. It also automatically hyperlinks any email address in the email field.

     (Added: Sat Jul 31 1999 Hits: 912 Rating: 2.00 Votes: 1)

      Online Address Book   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    Store & Lookup phone numbers, addresses, email, etc. using this group or private on-line address book.

     (Added: Tue May 23 2000 Hits: 1271 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      PerlHoo   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    PerlHoo uses comma delimited files and filesystem directories to store the Web catalog.

     (Added: Wed Aug 18 1999 Hits: 752 Rating: 5.00 Votes: 1)

      ReadCSV   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    A CGI script that can be used to retrieve selected data from a CSV (Character Separated Interface) file into HTML documents. It can be installed on a UNIX, Windows NT, or a Windows 95/98 web-server with minimal effort.

     (Added: Fri Jun 09 2000 Hits: 2028 Rating: 9.00 Votes: 2)

      Retailer Locater   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    Do you sell your products at a number of locations? Now you can help your customer find those locations with Retailer Locator v1.0. Using a database of zipcodes, this program can find all the retailer locations within a selected distance from your customer's location. Administer your list of retailers either through FTP or browser based administration.

     (Added: Sun Aug 15 1999 Hits: 461 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      SunnyScript's EasyData   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 59.00

    EasyData is a powerful database system & manager for ASCII-based databases. It is able to handle multiple databases with unlimited amount of records; human-friendly user interface; powerful search tool included; absolutely customizable.

     (Added: Mon Oct 25 1999 Hits: 532 Rating: 7.50 Votes: 4)

      Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5 [>>]
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


    About The Perl ArchiveLink Validation ProcessSearch Tips
    Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads
    Visit our Mailing List Archives