CGI/Perl Guide | Learning Center | Forums | Advertise | Login
Site Search: in
Add ListingModify ListingTell A FriendLink to TPASubscribeNew ListingsCool ListingsTop RatedRandom Link
Newest Reviews
  • review
  • hagen software
  • NOT GPL!
  • Hagan Software
  • Wasted Time with ...
  • poor pre-sale sup...
  • no response
  • rating the offer
  • Good Stuff
  • Good idea but use...


  •  
    Perl Archive : Databases : Flat File : Page 3
    Guide Search entire directory  this category
     
    Subcategories:

      Databases@ (80)
    Add, modify and delete data from databases online.
    Flat File,SQL,Oracle,MySQL,DBM,ODBC,LDAP
     
    Links:   Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5 [>>]

      dbPro (Beta)   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: $100

    dbPro is a database cgi script that provides an easy to use web interface to add, delete, modify and search records in a flatfile ascii database.

     (Added: Thu Jan 17 2002 Hits: 322 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      dbSpace     pop   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    dbSpace is an online database manager that provides an easy to use interface to add, delete, modify and search records in a flatfile ascii database. Some features include easy setup and configuration, user defined HTML, powerful searches, multiple users w/ registration, record ownership and more.

     (Added: Wed Jan 10 2001 Hits: 4882 Rating: 8.00 Votes: 9)

      Directory Assistant   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 50.00

    Directory Assistant is a full-service directory script. It allows you to search for individuals using their name, category, and by keywords that appear in an indexed field.

     (Added: Thu Jul 01 1999 Hits: 442 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      Directory Assistant Plus   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 75.00

    An easy-to-configure online directory with sorting and the ability to add, modify, and delete entries using password-protected HTML forms.

     (Added: Sun Jun 27 1999 Hits: 407 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      EZ Perl   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    EZDBČ is a flat database management tool allowing you to connect to many database, handeling multiple user and group accounts.

     (Added: Thu Jul 01 1999 Hits: 1190 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      FLATTEXT   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    FLATTEXT database Perl scripts allow you to put your database online in a matter of minutes. The form-driven interface lets you configure how your script operates and creates a custom script on-the-fly based on your preferences.

     (Added: Thu Jul 01 1999 Hits: 2174 Rating: 9.50 Votes: 2)

      FLATTEXT Class B   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 25.00

    This service creates custom Perl scripts that allow searches, edits, and deletes of your database over the web.

     (Added: Tue Sep 07 1999 Hits: 492 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      FLATTEXT Zip Code Locator   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    FLATTEXT Zip Code Locator is a Perl script and data files that display the closest records to any U.S. zip code entered.

     (Added: Thu Jul 01 1999 Hits: 613 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      HomeWork   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    This set of scripts were made for a local high school that requested a homework database keeper that allows students to browse through the records to view homework entered in the homework database.

     (Added: Sun Jul 16 2000 Hits: 1074 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      ImageDB for Members   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: US$1000

    This is a Web based database system supporting hundreds of thousands of images plus unlimited short and long text fields. Each user must complete a "User Login" process before he can access his member area to update his own record or search other members only databases. All Web interfaces and system outputs are controlled by HTML templates which can be easily designed by any Website designers.

     (Added: Wed Feb 21 2001 Hits: 327 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5 [>>]
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


    About The Perl ArchiveLink Validation ProcessSearch Tips
    Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads
    Visit our Mailing List Archives