CGI/Perl Guide | Learning Center | Forums | Advertise | Login
Site Search: in
Add ListingModify ListingTell A FriendLink to TPASubscribeNew ListingsCool ListingsTop RatedRandom Link
Newest Reviews
  • review
  • hagen software
  • NOT GPL!
  • Hagan Software
  • Wasted Time with ...
  • poor pre-sale sup...
  • no response
  • rating the offer
  • Good Stuff
  • Good idea but use...


  •  
    Perl Archive : Databases : Flat File : Page 2
    Guide Search entire directory  this category
     
    Subcategories:

      Databases@ (80)
    Add, modify and delete data from databases online.
    Flat File,SQL,Oracle,MySQL,DBM,ODBC,LDAP
     
    Links:   Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5 [>>]

      Data Analyser   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: free

    Purpleflash Software brings you a perl script for analysing data from flat file databases . It returns frequencies , averages , totals and can group data just like SQL

     (Added: Sun May 27 2001 Hits: 1263 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      Database     pop   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    We have been working hard to create a simple database where users could add, edit & delete entries.

     (Added: Sun Jul 16 2000 Hits: 7942 Rating: 8.75 Votes: 4)

      Database Converter   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    If you want to switch your current plain text database to a new CGI script, which uses a different format, Database Converter will do the job for you. Most of the time you will have hundreds of lines of data in a database file, changing it manually to get it ready for a new script would take you a long time.

     (Added: Sun Dec 03 2000 Hits: 959 Rating: 6.00 Votes: 1)

      Database Doctor   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Unknown

    It features easily customizable entry forms for adding new items, preview, the ability to check for unique item-ids for all you webstore owners, editing, deleting, search, sort by field, and will even prepare a page of your data for printing.

     (Added: Sat Jul 31 1999 Hits: 1291 Rating: 6.67 Votes: 3)

      Data_Search   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: free

    A flat file database search engine which returns matched entries in html table format. Minimal configuration.

     (Added: Thu Apr 19 2001 Hits: 2388 Rating: 7.00 Votes: 1)

      Dave's DB Sorter Script   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    This database sorting script is designed to alphabetically sort a database file which contains records and to remove all duplicates that exist in that file.

     (Added: Sun Jun 27 1999 Hits: 814 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 2)

      DB LiNKeR   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: 25.00

    DB LiNKeR is a database management system that allows easy database administration. Thousands of records can be managed easily with maintenance at a minimum.

     (Added: Sun Aug 01 1999 Hits: 576 Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0)

      DBDisplay   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  

    DBDisplay is a shareware database script that displays the contents of a flat-file, pipe delimited database file in a nicely formatted HTML table. The script handles up to 10 separate database files depending on the URL parameter values. The script is highly configurable and contains paging which allows you to specify the desired number of records per page you would like to view.

     (Added: Fri Jul 09 1999 Hits: 1751 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      DBDisplay   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    DBDisplay is a database script that displays the contents of a flat-file, pipe delimited database file in a nicely formatted HTML table. The script handles up to 10 separate database files depending on the URL parameter values.

     (Added: Tue Apr 03 2001 Hits: 1540 Rating: 10.00 Votes: 1)

      dbperlkit   

    Save to Personal List   Rate this Listing   Review This Listing   Recommend this link to a friend   Report Broken Link  
     Price: Free

    Free files customisable to create your own database

     (Added: Sat Jul 07 2001 Hits: 2138 Rating: 5.50 Votes: 2)

      Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5 [>>]
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


    About The Perl ArchiveLink Validation ProcessSearch Tips
    Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads
    Visit our Mailing List Archives